Port Staff

Barry Finch

Principal
barry@portschool.wa.edu.au

Mike Gilbert

Deputy Principal
mike@portschool.wa.edu.au

Nolene Martin

Business Manager
nolene@portschool.wa.edu.au

Eric Sankey

Finance Officer
eric@portschool.wa.edu.au

Joy Cromwell

Upper School Manager, English Teacher
joy@portschool.wa.edu.au

Raf Fecondi

Upper School Manager, Health & Wellbeing Teacher
raf@portschool.wa.edu.au

Matt Hopkins

Middle School Manager, Teacher
matt@portschool.wa.edu.au

Phil Brooks

RTO Manager, Workshop Teacher
phil@portschool.wa.edu.au

Jane Hawdon

Outreach Program Manager
jane@portschool.wa.edu.au

Michelle Forsyth

Young Parent Centre Manager
youngparentcentre@portschool.wa.edu.au

Emily Longman

Early Learning Centre Manager
earlylearningcentre@portschool.wa.edu.au

Tom Lee

Mobile Classroom Team Leader, Teacher
tom@portschool.wa.edu.au

Dionne Garvey

Visual Arts Teacher
dionne@portschool.wa.edu.au

Eileen Vlahovich

Maths Teacher
eileen@portschool.wa.edu.au

Aidan Rowden

Teacher Young Parent Centre
aidan@portschool.wa.edu.au

Jenna Gerard

Teacher Young Parent Centre
(maternity leave)

Liz Love

Autism Specialist and Teacher
elizabeth@portschool.wa.edu.au

Paul Holland

Workshop Trainer
paul@portschool.wa.edu.au

Steph Daniell

VET Employment Coordinator
steph@portschool.wa.edu.au

Brad Rowden

Sports Chaplain
brad@portschool.wa.edu.au

Tristan Eastwood

Student Support
tristan@portschool.wa.edu.au

Yiannis Sifandos

Student Support
yiannis@portschool.wa.edu.au

Dennis Colbung

Student Support
dennis@portschool.wa.edu.au

Grayem White

Student Support
grayem@portschool.wa.edu.au

Felicity Moore

Student Support
felicity@portschool.wa.edu.au

Suzanna Sullivan-Jessop

Student Support
suzanna@portschool.wa.edu.au

Chelsea Eastwood

Student Support Young Parent Centre
chelsea@portschool.wa.edu.au

Andrea Stacey

Student Services Coordinator
andreas@portschool.wa.edu.au

Patrysha Mourish

Education Support Officer
patrysha@portschool.wa.edu.au

Belinda Carcione

Student Support
belinda@portschool.wa.edu.au

Dave Stubbs

Psychologist & Counsellor
dave@portschool.wa.edu.au

Molly Donaldson

Counsellor
molly@portschool.wa.edu.au

Michelle Zietsman

Counsellor
michellez@portschool.wa.edu.au

Kathy Murray

2IC Early Learning Centre & Educator
kathy@portschool.wa.edu.au

Kororia Ririnui

Early Learning Centre Educator
klaudz@portschool.wa.edu.au

Chenelle Currie

Early Learning Centre Assistant Educator

Paige Toonen

Early Learning Centre Assistant Educator

Maree Harrison

Early Learning Centre Cook

Julie-anne Monaco

Administration Officer
julieanne@portschool.wa.edu.au

Rachael Hall

Administration Officer
rachael@portschool.wa.edu.au

Tim Murphy

Maintenance Officer and Student Mentor

Andre Horsley

Maintenance Officer and Grounds person

Providing a real alternative for adolescents who need a different kind of school.

(08) 9335 6323